“Getting Started,” that’s where I’m at. Learning about WordPress and how use it. I’m surprised how confusing it is considering i was in school for graphics. The first thing i did was try to figure out how to edit the appearance of my site.  I’m such a perfectionist, that i’d spend hours trying to make what’s mine as original as possible.  I spent about twenty minutes clicking on links on the left hand column to see what they were all about.  What the hey, “just pick a stupid theme and customize your page later!”.  And here it is, a simple two-column theme. Thanks to whoever made this theme.

Success! My first post.  Not exactly what i wanted it to be about, but it’s the truth.  Like i said, “I’m a perfectionist.”  I couldn’t just leave my page with no text here.  Don’t worry, i got lots of interesting things to blog about later… after I customize.


One thing I do want to say is…

Thank you Nick Toons for bringing Ren & Stimpy back!  Oh how I missed that show.  I felt like a little kid again watching it.  That was my Spongebob Squarepants back in the day.